26 Gaucho Swimmers Earn MPSF All-Academic Selections

26 Gaucho Swimmers Earn MPSF All-Academic Selections

SANTA BARBARA, Calif. – Twenty-six members of the UCSB swimming program, a group made up of 11 men and 15 women, were named All-Academic Mountain Pacific Sports Federation (MPSF) Scholar Athletes for the 2020-21 season. Student-athletes were nominated on the following criteria:

  1. 3.00 or better cumulative grade point average.
  2. Student-athlete must be at least a sophomore academically.
  3. Student-athlete must have completed one full academic year at the institution prior to the season for which the award is received.

The following UCSB student-athletes were selected: 

Leah Coffin
Zoe Cosgrove
Elena England
Gillian Flath
Lexi Fusari

Jacquelyn Harris
Marriott Hoffmann
Ema Kakazu
Julee Keenan Rivers
Molly McCance
Sydney Rouse
Dora Seggelke
Micah Toetter
Juliana Witting
Maya Lee

Ethan Archer
Colin Casey
Zach Dietz
Dominic Falcon
Kennan Hotchkiss
Tim Lee
Dan Marella
Quinn Neamand
Justin Nguyen
Daniel Pry
Zach Shenkin